Beard Legal Group Offices
Our Primary Goal is Protecting Our Clients' Needs
Beard Legal Group Photo
Firm Profile
Attorneys
Practice Areas
Seminars and Events
News and Archives
Representative Clients
Community
Employment
Contact Us
DIrections
Home
Beard Legal Group
3366 Lynnwood Drive
PO Box 1311
Altoona, PA 16603
Tel: 814.943.3304
Fax: 814.943.3430
Contact Us
Beard Legal Group prides itself on staying in contact with our clients. We will return all client calls within 24 hours, and if needed, provide a written response within the same time period. Our staff understands the often urgent nature of our clients' problems and we pledge to address them with timely, accurate counsel.

You may contact the law offices of Beard Legal Group in any of the following manners:

Mailing/Physical Address:
    Beard Legal Group
    3366 Lynnwood Drive
    PO Box 1311
    Altoona, PA 16603
Telephone 814.943.3304     |     Fax 814.943.3430

Carl P. Beard cbeard@beardlegalgroup.com
Elizabeth A. Benjamin ebenjamin@beardlegalgroup.com
Brendan J. Moran bmoran@beardlegalgroup.com
Ronald N. Repak rrepak@beardlegalgroup.com
Jennifer L. Dambeck jdambeck@beardlegalgroup.com
Carl D. Beard cdbeard@beardlegalgroup.com