Andrews & Beard Law Offices
Our Primary Goal is Protecting Our Clients' Needs
Beard Legal Group Photo
Firm Profile
Attorneys
Practice Areas
Seminars and Events
News and Archives
Representative Clients
Community
Employment
Contact Us
DIrections
Home
Beard Legal Group
3366 Lynnwood Drive
PO Box 1311
Altoona, PA 16603
Tel: 814.943.3304
Fax: 814.943.3430
Attorneys

Carl P. Beard

Direct Dial: 814-943-7926
cbeard@beardlegalgroup.com

Attorney Liz Benjamin

Elizabeth A. Benjamin

Direct Dial: 814-940-8671
ebenjamin@beardlegalgroup.com

Attorney Ronald N. Repak

Ronald N. Repak

Direct Dial: 814-296-2321
rrepak@beardlegalgroup.com

Attorney Brendan J. Moran

Brendan J. Moran

Direct Dial: 814-296-2322
bmoran@beardlegalgroup.com

Attorney Jennifer L. Dambeck

Jennifer L. Dambeck

Direct Dial: 814-296-2318
jdambeck@beardlegalgroup.com

Attorney Carl D. Beard

Carl D. Beard

Direct Dial: 814-296-2314
cdbeard@beardlegalgroup.com

Attorney JON HIGGINS

Jon Higgins

Direct Dial: 814-296-2310
jhiggins@beardlegalgroup.com